MIPA Board

MIPA is self-monitored by the profession in a transparent manner through its Board which consists of members of the professional accountancy bodies specified in the Act and elected by the general assembly. In accordance with section 47 of the Act, the current Board for 2023/24 was constituted on Friday 29th September 2023 and the current office bearers are:




Mr. Sin C. Li

1st Vice - Chairperson


Mr. Mohammad Sallah-Ud-Din Surfraz (Den)

2nd Vice-Chairperson


Mrs. Valerie Carolle Wong Choi Wah



Mr. Krishnanand Jeewon



Mr. Piang Cheong Chin Koon Siw (Nick)

Board Member


Mr. Mohammud Umar Quayyam Annowar






Back To Top

One moment ...