

Mauritius Institute of Professional Accountants (Established under Financial Reporting Act 2004)

CONSTITUTION OF NEW BOARD

Accountants (MIPA) and the public in general are hereby informed that the Board of the Mauritius Institute of Professional Accountants for the year 2020/2021 has been constituted on 20 October 2020.

Members of the Mauritius Institute of Professional

The new MIPA Board for the year 2020/2021 is composed as follows:

Mr. Vivek Guiadhur Chairperson

1st Vice Chairperson Mr. Privaved Jhugroo

2nd Vice Chairperson Mr. Deochand Nundfoll

Mr. Mervvn Lam Hung Secretary

Mr. Dwarka Soochit Treasurer

Board Member Mr. Mohammad Sallah -Ud - In Surfraz

Board Member Mr. Mohammud Umar

Quayyam Annowar On behalf of the Board Mervyn Lam Hung 23 October 2020 Secretary